ABOUT US: In early 2008, a group of eight undergraduate students from the University of Dayton set out to bring entrepreneurial brotherhood to the collegiate level. The founding fathers wanted to create a network of entrepreneurs that would be connected by the ideals of brotherhood and would live by the four ideals of the fraternity.  Later that year on April 18, 2008, Epsilon Nu Tau, First Entrepreneurship Fraternity was established.  ENT is based upon a professional and entrepreneurial mindset, with fellowship and community as its backbone.

FOUNDING MEMBERS: Brianna Burns • Robert Calabro • James Pappadakes • Vince Pecoraro

Emily Rozanski • Michael Schmitt • Robert Starrett • James Wolf

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP. - Thanks!

Start typing and press Enter to search

Vince Pecoraro ENT Fraternity